PICT MODEL SCHOOL

SMC Details

S.No.	Committee Members	Designation in SMC	Residential Address
1	Mr. Swastik Sirsikar	Chairperson	2 / 30 Guruprasad society, 24, Bund Garden Road, Pune - 411001
2	Mrs. Apurva Wagh	Teacher Representative	E-203, Balwantapuram Samrajya, Kothrud, Pune - 411038
3	Mrs. Joyee Sur	Teacher Representative	Flat No.D-614, The Island, Wakad Post Office Lane, Wakad Pune, 411045
4	Dr. Pradnya Ahire	Parent Representative	Flat No. H - 905, Alcove, Near ICICI Bank, Pimple Saudagar, Pune - 411027
5	Mr. Vikas Chanbasappa Labba	Parent Representative	Flat No. A-802, Sai Eshanya, Opposite Kunal Aspiree, Dasara Chowk, Balewadi, Pune - 411045
6	Dr. Preeti Doddwad	Member	KLE Society, College Road, Belagavi - 590001
7	Dr. S.T. Gandhe	Member	A– 301, Sun Orbit, Survey No. 12, Suncity Road, Vadgaon Budruk, Pune - 411051
8	Mrs. Mayuri Mehta	Member	A/20, 701, Tejas Elysian, Baner, Pune - 411045
9	Ms. Sangeeta Gutain	Member	KV CME Staff Quarters, Type 4, Phugewadi, Pune-31
10	Mrs. Ripple Mirchandani	Vice President	K 901, Marvel Diva, Pune - 411013
11	Advt. Ishan Sangram Kolhatkar	Member	18 Shivaji Housing Society, S .B. Road Behind J .W. Marriott Pune
12	Mrs. Anju Swastik Sirsikar	Member	2 / 30 Guruprasad society, 24, Bund Garden Road, Pune - 411001
13	Mrs. Abira Mishra	Principal & Ex. Officio Secretary	L 94- Forest County, Kharadi, Pune- 411014